SBL Men Announce 2017 Team

After a week of grueling trials and a huge turn out (in excess of last season), Caboolture Suns are pleased to announce their Men's SBL Team for 2017.


Steve Allan

Blake Bryant

Robert Reeves

Zach Williams - Hook

Luke Pittle

Konnor Ross

Jackson Ross

Chas Herbaut

Bryce Kirkwood

Michael Cook



Joshua Schloss

Cameron Lane

Jordan Burrow

Jacob Pace

Cody Turner

Matt Barber


We look forward to seeing the team in action in 2017 and stay tuned for individual stories on each team member during the preseason.



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

2018 CBI Member Registration & Payment

2018 Senior Competition Nomination Form

2018 Senior Member to Team Registration Form

SBL Program Partners


Caboolture Basketball Clubs