The Werribee Basketball Association is pleased to announce the Under 20 Men's squad for the 2018 season.



We would like to thank all the players for attending the Under 20 Men's tryout. Congratulations to all the successful players and best of luck for the coming season. To the players who were unsuccessful in making the team, we sincerely thank you for your efforts and wish you the best of luck for the future. 


2018 Under 20 Men's Squad

James Bilek
Marcus Remy
Cameron Sutherland
Mitchell Blake
Matthew Paul
Andre Valdebenito
Daniel Filipovic
Brayden Salmon
Jack Skinner
Nick Milan
Mitchell Keogh
Jonathan Toaishars

Please Note: Next Training Session

Sunday the 19th of November at 11am, Eagle Stadium on CRT 6.

Questions can be directed to the Under 20 Men's Head Coach, Felipe Valdebenito.

Email: felipe.valdebenito@hotmail.com.au 



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.