The Werribee Basketball Association is pleased to announce the Youth League Men's squad for the 2018 season.

We would like to thank all players for attending the Youth League Men's tryout. Congratulations to all the successful players and best of luck for the coming season. To the players who were unsuccessful in making the team, we sincerely thank you for your efforts and wish you the best of luck for the future. 


2018 Youth League Mens Squad

Rhys Hislop
Ozman Soylemez
Jake Karkoushkas
Kevin Bandariz
Josh Toniato
Daniaell Herbert
Tyrone Remy
Dylan Harberger
Jesse Harberger
Joshua Zamperoni
Mark Luxford
Ajoung Maker
Simon Maker
Marol Kuany
Rody Spoormakers
Makur Jongkuch - Development Player
Aaron Dolny - Development Player


Please Note

NEXT TRAINING TIME – Sunday 12th of November from 11am-1pm at Eagle Stadium on Court 5.


Questions can be directed to the Youth League Men's Head Coach, Dion Jewell.

Email: OR Phone: (03) 9742 5440 



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.