u12 Boys Titans & Trojans

Congratulations to all the players who were selected in the following Titans and Trojans teams.







U12 Boys Titans

  • Kian  San Jose
  • Noah Bevis
  • Corey Laffan
  • Bradley Mitchell
  • Benjamin Mitchell
  • Nash Harding
  • Xavier McFarlane
  • Kai Summerfield
  • Cooper Long
  • Jasper Jones


  • Ashley McGrath
  • Cooper Greensill

Head Coach: Drew Summerfield

u12 Boys Trojans Black

  • Asher McRae
  • Miles Williams
  • Sebastian Paremain
  • Ethan Corrie
  • Harvey Justus
  • Zac Newton
  • Ethan Blaser
  • Jaymin Green
  • Ashley McGrath

Head Coach: Daniel Blaser

u12 Boys Trojans White

  • Ben Reid
  • Chris (CJ) Caufield
  • Sam Colley
  • James Hertweck
  • Ben Trenow
  • Nicholas Gill
  • Jesse Hopson
  • Cooper Greensill

Head Coach: David Hertweck


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.