Warrandyte Basketball Association

2015/16 Committee


Executive Members

President - Craig Davidson

 Vice President - Jenny Leeson

 Treasurer - Mark Ronan & Catherine MacDonald

 Secretary - Kristy Moore


General Committee Members

Trudi Smith

Steve Somerwil

Tracey Shaw

Mark Whiting

Mollie Booth

Cathy Davidson

Bill Nicolaidis

Briony Wylde


All enquires can be directed to WBA Administrator David Lawson -admin@warrandytebasketball.net.au or 0477 111 971 between 10.30 & 4.30 weekdays.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Big V Tryouts-Senior Men Register HERE

Big V Tryouts-Youth Men Register HERE

Big V Open Sessions-Senior Women Register HERE

Big V Tryouts-Youth Women Register HERE

Redbacks Summer 1819 Waiting List - Join HERE

WBA Contact

Uniform Shop Hours - TERM 4 2018 


Friday 9/11 4.30pm - 5.15pm 

Thursday 15/11  6.45pm - 7.15pm 

Friday 16/11  4.45pm - 5.15pm 



Uniform Shop is closed School Holidays


Venom Clash tops can be returned to administration during office hours


36-38 Drysdale Road, Warrandyte VIC 3113

Office Hours (As at February 2018):

Monday 10.00am - 4.00pm

Tuesday - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Wednesday - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Thursday - 10.00am - 4.00pm

Friday - 10.00am - 6.00pm 

Contact: David Lawson (Administrator) 

ALL ENQUIRIES - Email admin@warrandytebasketball.net.au

WBA Sponsors

Photo Gallery

Unable to display this Article. No presentation template was found : 165.Unable to display this Article. No presentation template was found : 165.