Latest News

Welcome to the 2020 GFL Commission

As endorsed at last night's AGM, following is the 2020 GFL Commission

Chairman - Lane Tomich

Vice Chairmam - William Hansen

Secretary - Brendon Simpson

Treasurer - Susan Stirling

Commissioner - Graeme Davis

Commissioner - Glenn Wilson

Commissioner - Eshe Christie

Commissioner - Jason Wells

Commissioner - Ivo Da Silva


Also, congratulations to Susan Stirling the GFL's newest Life Member. An official presentation will be held to properly congratulate Sue before the start of the 2020 season.

Photo Gallery - Landmark 2016

Our valuable sponsors