WABL Team List's

Under 12-1 Girls

Georgette Ayak

Keira Bender

Gisele Cortes

Sinead Donnelly

Ava Marriner

Chelsea Roberts

Alyssa Shackles

Lara Sibraa

Emily Steven

Monarao Turner


Under 12-2 Girls 

Grace Barrie

Jordyn Darcey

Ella Deegan

Aiesha Dizon

Shelby Lansdell

Ruby New

Bria Silver

Maisy Stuart

Phoebe Swain

Ava Woodgate


Under 14-1 Girls

Alexandra Withnell

Tiana Palmer-Wilson

Emily Dover

Heidi Hughes

Katie Bonnie

Naomi Wilson

Tara Groom

Jess Goulis

Isabelle Bailey

Lyrakye Healey-Marsh


Under 14-2 Girls

Sian Nell

Lauren Tyne

Tess McCallum

Elizabeth Shepherd

Riley Line

Tahlia Barrett

Lacey Withers

Lakaya To'Fiti

Shantei Dizon

Emily Kearney


Under 16-1 Girls

Zahli Jolly

Molly Wilson

Grace Lewis

Chloe Napolitano

Taylor Smethurst

Morgan Woodgate

Gen Elisarow

Leah Robinson

Catherine McGrath


Under 16-2 Girls

Georgia Ashby

Pania Davis

Lily Fitzgerald

Molly Gregg

Bella Mann

Bronwyn Marino

Bianka Richards

Alyssa Smogavec


Under 18 Girls

Adrienne Acker

Isabelle Classon

Jesni Cooper

Amy Higgins

Gemma Pierce

Holly Powley

Jacinta Wishart

Hayley Withnell


Under 12-1 Boys

Cameron Groom

Euan Vincent

Manaia Turner

Jonathan Draper

Joshua Brabazon

Nicholas McLean

Tyler Crudeli

Marcus Lehtinen

Bradley Thompson

Ryan Bizzell


Under 12-2 Boys

Barney Osmond

Ben De Rosaria

Deshun Vesic

Kane Heath

Peter Gioulis

Michael Gioulis

Justin Kamura Peri

Ben Gorman

Alex Jackson


Under 12-3 Boys

Alfie Chapman

Noah Chrulew

Jaxon Davies

James Hewlett

Bailey Morgan

Kai Rogers

Hudson Tilbury

Thomas Fern-Brook

Jacob Frecklington


Under 14-1 Boys

Kallum penn

Jackson Klepzig

Josh Draper

Camden McGillivray

Jwok Abuy

Ryan Young

Jacob Mills

Jacob Heath

Ethan Logan


Under 14-2 Boys

Saxon Matenga

Anthony Rae

Campbell Millar

Daniel Rosier

Dean Supljeglav

Ryan Waters

Tristan Thompson

Tye Stanley

Louis Anderson

Elias McPherson


Under 14-3 Boys

Creedence MacDonald

Ben Dawson

Jack New

Zac Tootil

Jayden Draper

Lawrence Burns

Harry Maude

Jack Gorman

Cameron Pierce

James Mullhaul


Under 16-1 Boys

Will Hansen

Zak Ellis

Dominic Dravitzki

Alexander Winmar

Jahreece White

Kane Waters

Quilan Alexander

Theodore McCallum

Finlay Vincent

Aiden Page


Under 16-2 Boys

Brendan Redhead

Zac Gough

Jacob Kelly

Zander Williamson

Casey Houghton

Mekhi Cortes

Mehar Singh

Luke Thomas

Hunta Matenga

Johnston Coromandel


Under 16-3 Boys

Tommi Lehtinen

Bailey Inglis

Dylan Gilbert

Daniel Groom

Jayden Crudeli

Brock Hamersley

Jude Chrulew

Jake Djuric

Jake Deegan

Jonathan Ford


Under 18-1 Boys

Luke TRavers

Byron Pearson

Lachlan McGillivray

Marcus Rosier

Devlin Ireland

Seth Gough

Cameron Darlington

Josh Mills

Nicholas Slitenbachs


Under 18-2 Boys

Cameron Redhead

Owen Smith

Ryan heggs

CJ Dutton

Riley Fitzgerald

James Boucaut

Tyson Tillett

Jayden Higgins

Ethan Ashby

Josh Gilbert

Please note fee’s below are also inclusive of all grading tournament team nomination fee’s but not umpire fee’s which will still need to be collected and given to umpires after each game (under 12’s and 14’s $15 and under 16’s and 18’s $20 per game umpire fee).

Under 12-1 Boys - $110.50

Under 12-2 Boys - $103

Under 12-3 Boys - $103

Under 12-1 Girls- $73

Under 12-2 Girls - $50.50

Under 14-2 Boys - $84

Under 14-3 Boys - $76.50

Under 14 -1 Girls - $137

Under 14-2 Girls - $76.50

Under 16-1 Boys - $106.50

Under 16-2 Boys - $106.50

Under 16 -3 Boys - $101.50

Under 16- 1 Girls - $106.50

Under 16-2 Girls - $150

Under 18-1 Boys - $148 – Cockburn carnival nomination fee is separate

Under 18-2 Boys - $132– Cockburn carnival nomination fee is separate

Under 18 Girls - $98.50 – Cockburn carnival nomination fee is separate


Pre-season fees are due by COB Friday the 24th of March and need to be paid either in cash, to Cady Jorgensen, in the office or by direct debit into our bank account  (details below), with the description being first initial, last name, age group, division then gender (i.e. CJorgensen12-2G).


Account Name: RBRA

Account number: 147244826





Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

2019/20 Summer Player to Team Registration

2019/20 Summer Player to Club Registration

2019/20 Summer Fill In Player Registration