AGM Director Election Results

WPV Logo White

Monday 9 October


By email

Mr John Perrot

President Water Polo Victoria

Box 11, MSAC,

Aughtie Drive, Albert Park, VIC 3206

I, Danielle Hine was appointed as the Returning Officer to conduct the vote for Water Polo Victoria ('Association') 2017 Director Election. I can confirm that the Ballot was held at the Annual General Meeting of the Association on Monday 9 October 2017. The vote was conducted by Exhaustive Preferential Votinf in accordance with section 7 of the Constitution. The results are as follows;

I declare the following candidates elected Directors of Water Polo Victoria Incorporated.

Daniel Arber

Alan Logan

Michael McNeil

Steve Mulligan

Richard Phillips

Perri Randall

Alexandra Steere

Chris Stoupas

Bryan Wee


Dated this day Monday 9 October 2017

Yours Sincerly

Danielle Hine

Returning Officer


Cc Sally Jones, Executive Officer




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.