NPFL v WKFL - Team selection

Congratulations to following players who have made the final squad to represent the WKFL;

Damian Crispin, Clinton Bell, Ashley Spowart and Rhonan Maher - Towns

Jeffrey Maher, Curtley Hunter and Saverio Yambo - Derby

Jayden Howard, Jordan Cox and Raphael Hunter - Bombers

Hayden McLeod - Bulls

Sonny Dann, Jo Dann, Jordan King, Brad Gardner, Kielen Davey and Stephen Howard - CBFC

Dermitt Wilson, Andrew Maggie, Richard Cox Jnr, Joshua Sturt and Lachlan Daisybell - Looma

Angelo Thomas, Rowan Thomas, Jayden Thomas, Carl Williams, Brenton Bangu and Selwyn Hunter - Bidyadanga



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

Club Links - Navbar


WKFL Seniors 2016
1 Bidyadanga Emus 46
2 Looma Eagles 40
3 Broome Bulls 40
4 Saints 30
5 Peninsula Bombers 28
6 Cable Beach 28
7 Towns 8
8 Derby Tigers 4