AFL Under 18 National Championships

Division 1 Champions

 Year  State 
 1989  Victoria Country
 1990  Victoria Metropolitan
 1991  South Australia
 1992  Victoria Metropolitan (Div 1)
 Victoria Country (Div 2)
 1993  Victoria Metropolitan
 1994  Victoria Metropolitan (Div 1)
 Victoria Country (Div 2)
 1995  South Australia
 1996  Victoria Metropolitan
 1997  Victoria Metropolitan
 1998  Victoria Metropolitan
 1999  Western Australia
 2000  Victoria Country
 2001  Victoria Metropolitan
 2002  Victoria Metropolitan
 2003  Victoria Country
 2004  Victoria Metropolitan
 2005  Victoria Metropolitan
 2006  Victoria Metropolitan
 2007  Western Australia

Larke Medal - Best and Fairest - Division 1

 Year  Player   State 
 1989  Ray Windsor  Queensland 
 1990  Paul Williams  Tasmania 
 1991  Robert Neill  ACT 
 1992  Daniel Southern  Western Australia 
 1993  Shaun McManus  Western Australia 
 1994  Daniel Harford  Victoria Metropolitan
 1995  Luke Godden  Victoria Metropolitan
 Ben Setchell  Victoria Country
 1996  Pat Steinfort  Victoria Metropolitan
 1997  Tim Finocchiaro  Victoria Metropolitan
 1998  Garth Taylor  Western Australia 
 1999  Paul Hasleby  Western Australia 
 2000  Kayne Pettifer  Victoria Country
 2001  Sam Power  Victoria Metropolitan
 Steven Armstrong  Western Australia 
 2002  Byron Schammer  South Australia 
 2003  Kepler Bradley  Western Australia 
 2004  Jesse W. Smith  Victoria Metropolitan
 2005  Marc Murphy  Victoria Metropolitan
 2006  Tom Hawkins  Victoria Metropolitan
 2007  Cale Morton  Western Australia 


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.