2004 TAC Cup Team of the Year


Jayden Attard

Marcus Drum

Ruory Kirkby

(Dandenong Stingrays)

(Murray Bushrangers)

(Bendigo Pioneers)


Ben Sharp

Tom Murphy

Jesse W. Smith

(Oakleigh Chargers)

(Sandringham Dragons)

(Calder Cannons)


Matt Rosa

Jarred Moore

Dean Polo

(North Ballarat Rebels)

(Dandenong Stingrays)

Gippsland Power


Brent Prismall

Adam Pattinson

Heath Hocking

(Western Jets)

(Northern Knights)

(Eastern Ranges)


Brett Deledio

Matt Little

Jarryd Roughead

Murray Bushrangers

(Calder Cannons)

(Gippsland Power)


John Meesen

Ben Jolley

Jordan Lewis

(Geelong Falcons)

(Calder Cannons)

(Geelong Falcons)


Tim Sheringham

Ryan Bain

Matthew Bate


(Geelong Falcons)

(Oakleigh Chargers)

(Eastern Ranges)


Rowan Nayna

(Dandenong Stingrays)


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.