New Plymouth U13 and U15 Boys Teams

The players who have been selected to play for New Plymouth at the Easter tournament are named below:


U13 Boys Blue

Coach: Eileen Hall

Anaru Snowden Green
Brodie Ferguson
Caius Owen
Cooper Fale
Harry  Mbou
Jago Robertson 
Tane Lawrence 
Tayshawn Martin
Ciaran Adams
Raniera Chapman

U13 Boys Yellow

Coach: Neil Rowland

Andre Cronin-Nwofor
Dean Clarkson
Ethan Irvine
Hunter Robinson
Sam McIntosh
Oliver Vickers
Hamilcar Pulford
Jody Ruakere
Lawrence Roldan
Zavier Adam

U15 Boys Blue

Coach: David Cooper

Blake Irvine
Jared Lee
Kyle Mepham
Lachlan Moles
Thomas Fale
Zac Vosper
Riley Tuuta
Marino Rennie
Luke Mclellan
Connor Eldershaw

U15 Boys Yellow

Coach: Andrew Hammerich

Caleb Megchelse
Cory Neilson
Kody kilpatrick 
Nihmaren Ioane 
Isaac Barbour
Samuel Ruakere
Rhys Donovan
Jack Allemann
Jacob O'Donnell
Kobe Lucas


Congratulations Boys!!!

Photo Gallery


Mens Premier

I'm sorry, but I can't find any Ladder for this Competition yet.
If you believe the Ladder should be here then we suggest you contact your Association by using the link below.