Secondary School Awards

Most Valuable Player(s)
Junior Premier Girls
Teesha Smith and Louise Stephenson, NPGHS Junior A

Junior Premier Boys
Baxter Fenwick, NPBHS Blue Devils

Most Improved Player 
Junior Girls 
Lara Shorter, NPGHS Junior A

Junior Boys 
Tyrone Taylor, NPBHS Blue Devils

Best Defensive Player 
Junior Girls 
Laura Goldsworthy, NPGHS Junior A

Junior Boys
Matthew O'Connell, FDMC Junior A

Well done and congratulations to all these individual players.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Register u13 u15

Register Now

Photo Gallery