NPBA U17 Boys Team Named

The NPBA is pleased to announce the following players as successful trialists for the NPBA U17 Boys team.

Please join the NPBA in congratulating these young men.

Under 17 Boys Team List

Ezra Burges

Trent Clarkson

Connor Ford

Fletcher Ferguson

Josh Catalla

Archie Taylor

Leiron Cabieic

Matheus Patangata

Bryn Kearton

Kalani Ryn-Wahanui

Non Traveling reserves:   Must attend trainings

Jet Hireme

Tyler Hird



The NPBA Committee

Photo Gallery