Aon U15 National Championships Dunedin

Basketball Manawatu U17 teams head to Aon U17 National Championships today, 

Teams are:

U17 Men: Kobe Ahpene, Maraki Aumua, Awatea Cherrington, Kees Jahnke, Mosiah Macdonald, Ahurei Millar-Potaka, Tai Rolls-Paewai, Samson Ramis, Alex Turnbull, Zavier Pearn, Campbell Woolley, Noah Ransfield

Coach: Terry Tanoa, Assistant Coach: Stuart Slack Manager: Mel Bennet

U17 Women: Madeline Pinder, Hope Stanshall, Keisha Maniapoto, Levani Pari, Elizabeth Brown, Jorja Henderson, Ngauru Matakatea, Keana Sievers, Kartiah Taiaroa, Taufau Toleafoa, Kuini Fonoti

Coach: Tom Te Puni, Manager: Anna Royal


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor

Rep Trial Registration Form

Photo Gallery

Notice Board