2019 Trans Tasman Masters named

The NMT was the primary selection event for the NZ Age Group teams who will compete in the Trans-Tasman Masters Hockey Challenge (TTMHC) on the Gold Coast, Australia from the 30th April to 5th of May 2019. 

2019 Trans Tasman Masters Teams named
Womens 35s Jessie Radford, Sarah Morris & Non-travelling Nicky Mathews
Womens 40s Shannon Shepherd
Womens 45s Jane Squire, Non-travelling - Tracey Martin
Womens 50s Cheryll Pitman, Deborah Masters, Luana Hohaia, Veronica Romagnoli Pfenniger
Womens 55s Non-travelling : Vicki Wright
Womens 60s Marlene Nikora, Peggy Shepherd
Womens 65s Margi Kay, Non-travelling Colleen Prendergast
Mens 50s Non-travelling : Steve Shepherd
Mens 60s Dennis Drake


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Hockey Northland Sponsors

Photo Gallery

Online Shop



 Click the Logo below to go shopping!!



This is now LIVE and you can view and order supporters gear by clicking the ADIDAS logo above.