Grand Final winners !!


Annual awards - 
Leading Goal Kicker; Morgan Dunn (Nomads)
Best and Fairest; Morgan Dunn (Nomads)
Coaches Award; Lachlan Martin (Inverell Saints)
Most Consistent; Dylan Moore (Nomads)
Rising Star; Jack Montgomery (Moree Suns)
Encouragement award - James Vallender (Roosters)

Inverell Saints 19.14-128
Moree Suns 7.6-48
Grand Final B&F - Jack Stafford (Inverell Saints)
Tamworth Kangaroos 2.8-20
Inverell Saints 8.0-48
Grand Final B&F - Alana Hanson (Inverell Saints)
Gunnedah Bulldogs 15.16-106
New England Nomads 13.8-86
Grand Final B&F - Andrew George (Gunnedah Bulldogs


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

The Greater Bank is our major sponsor for the 2017 season. As major sponsor, they also have naming rights to this years competition.
The 2017 competition will be known as the "Greater Bank 2017 AFL North West Competition". This must be noted in all media reporting especially local radio talk backs and all advertisements must include their logo.

2017 Greater Bank AFLNW Competition

2017 Greater Bank AFLNW Competition (Snrs)