Round 1 Bulldogs HM & SGB Teams

Bulldogs OLD

Round 1 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Harold Matthews and SG Ball teams for the matches against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Erskineville Oval on Saturday 19th February 2011.

The Harold Matthews game will kick off at 9.30am with the SG Ball to follow at 11.00am.

Round: 1
Opponent: South Sydney
Venue: Erskineville Oval
Kick Off: 9.30am

1. Tuuta Langi [c]
2. Ibby Rafraf
3. Pita Signanisucu
4. Michael Morgan
5. Jonathon Legas
6. Justin Stanford
7. Brendan Cox [vc]
8. Anthony Semrany
9. Ben Johns
10. Jake Kamire
11. Tifa Iuta
12. Josh Montgomery
13. Royce Hunt

14. Jeremy Safi
15. Jason Tulua
16. Brandon Luamanu
17. Faatali Auvae
19. Wallace Tangiti
20. Liam Cavana
21. Godfred Agyemang
26. Willy Soloa
(four to be omitted)

Coach: Jonathan Wilson

SG BALL (u18)
Round: 1
Opponent: South Sydney
Venue: Erskineville Oval
Kick Off: 11.00am

1. Siua Lapuaho
2. Brad Cameron
3. Danny Fualalo
4. Nick Walker
5. John Sila
6. Sam Short
7. Matthew Thorpe
8. David Klemmer
9. Moses Mbye
10. Leilani Latu [c]
11. Jordan Hall
12. Josh Rainbow
13. Samisoni Langi

14. Luke Vella
15. David Minute
16. Daimond Charlie
17. Brenden Santi
19. Wilson Faanoi
(one to be omitted)

Coach: James Whitney



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Club Websites

Fox Sports Headines

BBC Sport Headlines