2018 Australian Secondary Schools Rugby League Officials Announced

Congratulations to the following individuals who have been appointed as ASSRL officials and selectors for the 2018 year.

Australian 18 Years Coach 2018: Tony Adam (VIC)

Australian 18 Years Team Manager 2018: Jim Look (QSSRL)

Australian 18 Years Trainer 2018: Jim Wilson (QSSRL)

Australian 18 Years Tour Manager 2018: Andrew Hutchinson (NSWCIS)

18’s Years National Selectors 2018: Peter Denham (NSWCHS), Bob Leitch (QSSRL), Richard Madden (NSWCIS), Tim White (NSWCCC)

15’s Years National Selectors 2018: Greg Beacroft (NSWCCC), Wayne Adams (VIC), Kim Bray (QSSRL), Timothy Manuel (NSWCIS), Kevin Stacey (NSWCHS)


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

ASSRL Book " In A Class of their Own"

Notice Board

 2018 AGM and Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 24th November, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2019 March Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 16 March, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2019 July Council Meeting

Thursday 4 July, Brisbane, QLD


2019 AGM and Council Meeting

10.00am Saturday 23rd November, Rugby League Central, Sydney


2019 National Championships

15 Years: Sunday 30th June - Friday 5th July (Host Body: QSSRL Venue: Redcliffe, QLD)

18 Years: Sunday 14th - Friday 19th July (Host Body: ACT Venue: Canberra, ACT)