2018 Victoria Men's State Invite Trials

ongratulations to the following players listed below who have been selected into the 2018 Men’s State Squad Invite Only Trial. The Trial will be held at the following venue:

Saturday 28th April, 2018 at Fregon Reserve, Clayton (Waverley Oakleigh Panthers).

Registration: 1:00pm

Trial: 2:30pm

All players listed below are required to be at Fregon Reserve by 1:00pm at the latest.

Be advised that there is a levy of $700 if selected (will be due the 1st June 2018). The Tournament is on the June long weekend, 8th/9th/10th June.


You must also make contact if you are injured, or cannot attend on Saturday. 
If you do not confirm attendance, you will not be available for selection.

CONTACT: Murray Newham – 0402 892 836 – mnewham@nrl.com.au


First Name Surname NRL Victoria Club
Shae Ah Fook Truganina Rabbitohs
Benjamine Aiolupo Truganina Rabbitohs
Chase Aporo Casey Warriors
James  Aspden Altona Roosters
Jackson   Brenchley Altona Roosters
Terry Constantinou Sunbury Tigers
Jared Faale Northern Thunder
Alex Faalili Casey Warriors
Sharif  Felagai Casey Warriors
Joseph Fidow Casey Warriors
Sulio Fifita Altona Roosters
Tauturu Hapuku Casey Warriors
Liam  Headon Sunbury Tigers
Andrew   Holani Sunbury Tigers
Mefiposeta Ioane Werribee Bears
Zev John Altona Roosters
Joshua Ka Werribee Bears
Marcus Kaponga Werribee Bears
Theodore Lalakai Werribee Bears
Mali  Le Pou  Doveton Steelers
Charles Leung Wai Truganina Rabbitohs
George Lolohea Sunbury Tigers
Tusiga Losi Waverley Panthers
Pita Maile Truganina Rabbitohs
Mokonuiarangi Marr  Werribee Bears
Joseph Ma'u Werribee Bears
Kuros Metuariki Werribee Bears
John Nicholas Casey Warriors
Damien Paila Waverley Panthers
Vitalini  Pese Truganina Rabbitohs
Pride Petterson-Robati Casey Warriors
Alti Porter Sunbury Tigers
Tai Pretty Altona Roosters
Tony  Pritchard  Werribee Bears
Niua Puaka Werribee Bears
Sepu Ryder Werribee Bears
Redeem Saleupolu Werribee Bears
Julius  Schwalger Truganina Rabbitohs
Lawrence  Sesega Casey Warriors
William Sila Northern Thunder
Kody  Simeki Sunbury Tigers
William Smidth Northern Thunder 
Henry Strickland Truganina Rabbitohs
Nigel Taleta Casey Warriors
Lehi Taomia Sunbury Tigers
Brandon Taua'a Casey Warriors
Roy Teuku Altona Roosters
Junior  Teleni Eastern Raptors
Ben Tuiatua Werribee Bears
Innocent Tuimavavae-Mau Truganina Rabbitohs
Dylan Vea Werribee Bears
Tiann Wilkins Sunbury Tigers
Daley Williams Casey Warriors


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.