The following nominations have been received for the following Executive Committee positions for 2017 following closure date of 22 April 2017:

President - Jitendra Mohan
Vice President (2 positions contested) - Faiyum Khan, George Tudreu, George Karountzos
Secretary - Henry Stephen
Treasurer - (1 position contested) Shalendra Prasad, Binal lal
Armourer - (1 position contested) Quintyn Stephen, Nihal Naicker
Committee members - (5 position contested) Rajneel Chand, Abdul Shahfeel, Mohammed Altaf Hussein, Atish Chandra, Hong Liu, Sunil Datt, Ravinesh Raj, Sanjeshwar Ram, Ashwin Nand, Shamal Singh, Roshni Lata


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Photo Gallery