Association was established

Honiara Softball and Baseball association established on 16th May 2010.

The members and position is the following

President - Mr. Thomas Sapivaka

Vice President - Mr. Francis Kelesi

Secretary - Mr. Samson Alley

Treasurer - Mr. John Lebeoa

League Chairperson - Ms. Sakae Inoue

Members - Mrs. Doreen Anita, Ms. Nancy Faiga, Mr. Mento Maeto, Mr. Allen Castro

And also Malaita SOftball and Baseball province association established on 23rd June 2010.

The names and positions are the following

President - Tomos Opaka

Vice President - James Lago'ai

Secretary - Frank Kalo

Treasurer - Ronita Kini

Members - Michael Misitana Selobini, Betty Ganifiri, Ysonne Bafe'e, Alex Isu, Terence Toli

They will hold some program in their area and we, federation will assist technical side and equipment.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Club Links - Navbar

Choose a Club