2015 GRSA National Representatives

Congratulations to the following people selected to represent SNSW


U/17 Male:

Zachary Young

Amy Wadwell (AC)

Chris Bronwlow (AC)


U/19 Female:

Rachel Zucchetti (AC)


U/19 Male:

Callum Beashell

Julie Rippon (Admin)


U/23 Female:

Liz Hannelly (Stats)


U/23 Male:

Billy Ismay
Stuart Perry

Chris Brownlow (Coach)


Open Mens:

James Brownlow

Mitchell Brownlow

Jayden Lach

Lachlan Hay

Nathan Dickinson



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

Summer Competition begins - 15th & 16th September
U13 State Championships Penrith - 3rd & 4th November
Open Mens State Championships - 24th & 25th November

Major Sponsor

Competition Draws

Summer Draws

Babes Competition

Saturday Babes

U11 Competition

U11 T-Ball

U13 Competition

U13 Modball

U15 Competition

U15 softball

Mixed Competition

Sunday Mixed



Photo Gallery