News

Junior Meeting Minutes

Minutes of Meetingmore

2017/2018 SQUAD COACH APPLICATIONS

Please see application information under the Junior Squad Info tab.more

Senior Summer 2017

Teams & Players including Nominated Ref's for Summer 2017 Competitionmore

Online Registration for the new season is here

Online Registration and Payments are now open for the 2017 Summer Season of the Hamilton Basketball Association. Please click here for more details.more

Board Structure

Board positions & responsibilitiesmore
[click here for archives]

2017 Summer Season Player Registration

Notice Board

Team Ref's Round 12 - 31.5.2017

Div 1 Men

No Team Ref required this week.

 

Junior Dates - Summer 2017

Semi Finals - Mon 5th June 2017

Preliminary Finals - Fri 9th June 2017

Grand Finals - Fri 16th June 2017

 

Senior Dates - Summer 2017

Semi Finals - Tuesday 6th June & Wednesday 7th June

Preliminary Finals - Wednesday 14th June

Grand Finals - Tuesday 20th June

 

SENIOR DATES - WINTER 2017

Team Entries due Friday 23rd June by 5.00pm to hjba@bigpond.com

Grading Meeting Tuesday 27th June 7.00pm

Season Starts

Women - Tuesday 25th July

Men - Wednesday 26th July

Semi Finals Tuesday 31st October and Wednesday 1st November

Preliminary Finals Wednesday 8th November

Grand Finals Tuesday 14th November.

 

 

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE TO ALL PARENTS/GUARDIANS OF CHILDREN UNDER 10 YEARS OF AGE

Please ensure while attending any basketball activity at HILAC that children under the age of 10 years are constantly supervised.  In the past month Hilac Staff have found children as young as 3 years wandering on the pool deck or in the opposite sex toilets unsupervised.  Hilac Staff ARE NOT RESPONSILBE for your child.  Please ensure you are aware where your child is at all times, lets be pro active and not wait for an incident to occur.  We need to keep these prescious little people safe from any potential harm.