Our 2014-15 Club Champions

Congratulations to all of our sailors on another great season of racing.  We had great fleet numbers for our Club Championship races with some very tight competition in some fleets.

Our 2014-15 Club Champions are:

Pelicans: Thunder Tom Crockett & Lily Crockett
Flying 11s: Hammertime Tom Crockett & Thomas Dawson
29ers: Swagamuffin Jess Grimes & Tom Grimes
Cherubs: French Tickler Beynon Telford & Matt Hall
Laser: Nigel Nigel Hale
Laser Radial: Aeolus Will Howard
16ft Skiff: ATB Morton Danny Anderson, Brett Davis, Mathew Waters

Our Yearly Point Scores will be decided by this weekends races . . . .


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Official B16ftSC Smartphone App

Find us on Team App

What's on at the 16s

Our Sailing Sponsors

Weather on Belmont Bay