Cherub Australian Champions . . . for the 7th time!

Congratulations to Trevor Fay & Nigel Blatchford - 2014-15 Australian Cherub Champions!!

Join us in congratulating them on their seventh title!

 The pair, racing their destinctive "Son of Wally", posted four race wins to hold off the defending champions in "Harden Up" by 7 points.

Lots of great results from the B16ftSC Cherub Fleet at the Nationals in SA -

3rd Causing Haavik (Brett & Ryan Lancaster),
6th New Order (Andrew & Dave Stewart),
8th Ricochet (Stuart Kirkby & Kris Fay),
10th French Tickler (Beynon Telford & Matt Hall),
17th Camel Toe (Aaron Kirkby & Ryan Clifton-Smith)



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Official B16ftSC Smartphone App

Find us on Team App

What's on at the 16s

Our Sailing Sponsors

Weather on Belmont Bay