Wet Weather - Ground changes

University Oval (Mac Uni) - CLOSED

Division Four moved to Harrington Park @ 10:30am

Women's Division One moved to Henson Park @ 2:30pm

Men's Division One moved to Henson Park @ 4:30pm


Trumper Park

Women's Division Two @ 10am

Men's Division One @ 12pm

Premier Division @ 2:10pm


Waverley Oval

Division Three @ 2:10pm

Division Five @ 12pm


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.