AFL Sydney Name Rep Squad

The AFL Sydney Representative squad has been selected to take on AFL Canberra over the June long weekend.

The selectors have picked a strong 36 man squad that will be looking to retain the Carter-Jesaulenko Shield when they take on Canberra at Blacktown ISP on June 6th.

Roger Moten will again coach the side and he will be assisted by Terry Mudge and Tony Overall (with one assistant to be added). 

Football Operations Manager, Matt Graham, was very pleased with the squad and was looking forward to seeing the squad train together.

The squad is listed below:

Merson Karl                        East Coast
Browning Andrew                 East Coast
Dimery Jack                        East Coast
Vlatko Jamie                        East Coast
Emery Keiran                       East Coast
Stubbs Trent                        East Coast
McConnell Andrew                East Coast
Turner Stuart                        East Coast
Anderson Blake                    East Coast
Brain James                         Manly Warringah
Fowler Brayden                     Manly Warringah
Koch Harrison                       Manly Warringah
Robertson Anthony                Manly Warringah
Weir Jordan                           Manly Warringah
Batten Sam                           Manly Warringah
Benbow Gareth                      Manly Warringah
Bonney Damian                     Manly Warringah
Strudwick Teddy                    North Shore
Carey Matthew                       Pennant Hills
Dunn James                           Pennant Hills
Wray Stephen                         Pennant Hills
Moraitis Theo                          Pennant Hills
Addison Bryce                        St George
Wynn Alexander                      St George
Guthrie Blake                          St George
Kenny Nathan                          St George
Everett Aron                            Sydney Uni
Krochmal Monty                       Sydney Uni
Lampi Jordan                           UNSW/ES
Larby Tom                               UTS
Nethersole Ben                        UTS
Etto Taran                               Western Suburbs
Gordon Cameron                      Western Suburbs
Ross Jake                               Western Suburbs
Milligan-Saville Yannick            Western Suburbs
Robinson Josh                         Western Suburbs


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.