Night Series Kicks Off

The 2018 National Premier Leagues Night Series kicks off tonight with league newcomers Forrestfield United making their debut against Armadale SC in the opener at Dalmatinac Park.

The teams will take to the pitch at 6:30pm, before Cockburn takes on ECU Joondalup at 8:30pm.

2017 Night Series and League champions Bayswater City will face Sorrento at E&D Litis Stadium on Saturday at 5:30pm, and the action will continue at 7:30pm with Perth Glory taking on Perth Soccer Club.

Over at Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium, Balcatta will take on Subiaco at 5:30pm on Saturday, before Inglewood United and Floreat Athena battle it out at 7:30pm.

Stirling Lions and Joondalup United will have a bye for the first round.

Click here for fixtures.



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.



Major Sponsors

Notice Board