Men's Representative Squad Announced

Hunter Haval Black Diamond AFL have named their squad ahead of next weeks representative fixture against AFL Sydney at Adelaide St Oval.

The squad, which will be coached by Chris Bishop will train as follows:

Tuesday, May 16 at Feighan Oval at 7pm

Thursday, May 18 at Adelaide St Oval at 7pm

Football Operations manager Garry Burkinshaw was pleased with the squad.

"We have been able to name a strong squad and we expect that they will be very competitive against a strong AFL Sydney side" Burkinshaw said.

"Chris Bishop will again work his magic with the group and have them well prepared come Saturday" he added.

Full Squad

Marcus DELEUR Cardiff   Zac METCALFE Cardiff   Tom YENSCH Cardiff
Beau CUBILLO Killarney Vale   Scott REED Killarney Vale   Wade BEARD Maitland
Pat MCMAHON Maitland   Jeremy EDDY Nelson Bay   Harry FREUND Nelson Bay
Luke PRICE Nelson Bay   Jayden RYMER Nelson Bay   Todd THORNTON Nelson Bay
Nathan VAISEY Maitland   Conor HASWELL Newcastle City   Macaulay O"MALLEY Newcastle City
Aaron SEEN Newcastle City   Alex MITCHELL Singleton   Corey BILLINS Terrigal Avoca
Corbin BOND Terrigal Avoca   Sam ELLIS Terrigal Avoca   Kurt FLEMING Terrigal Avoca
James HART Terrigal Avoca   Mark SKUSE Terrigal Avoca   Jayson VAN DAM  Terrigal Avoca
Ben KERNAHAN Warners Bay            




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

BDAFL Hunter Haval Match of the Week

Major Sponsor


2017 Hunter Haval Black Diamond Cup
1 Terrigal Avoca 24
2 Cardiff 20
3 Nelson Bay 12
4 Newcastle City 12
5 Killarney Vale 4
6 Warners Bay 0

Register Now for 2017 Season

Click here to Register for 2017 season. For all new and existing players.

Club Links - Navbar