broadview hawks
central blues
Etobicoke Kangaroos 2017
Hamilton Wildcats
High Park Demons
Ottawa Swans
Toronto Dingos

2017 AFL Ontario Rookie of the Year

Here are the 2017 AFL Ontario Rookie nominations for Division 1 and Women. Congratulations to all the nominees!

The winners for Division 1 and Women will be presented at AFL Ontario's Awards Night. We urge all Nominees to attend the event.




Marc Webster (Broadview Hawks)
Sarib Mahmood (Central Blues)
Joseph Tenuta (Etobicoke Kangaroos) 
Seamus O Connor (Etobicoke Kangaroos)
Branislav Sisljagic (Grand River Gargoyles)
Jeffrey Cobbledick (Hamilton Wildcats)
Guillame Horreard (High Park Demons)
Dylan Carson (Ottawa Swans)
Lynden Evers (Tor. Dingos)
Sean Fahey (Tor. Eagles)
Jason Carter (Rebels)

Rachel Bailey (Central Blues)
Stephanie Barker (High Park Demons)
Nicole Laliberte (Etobicoke Kangaroos)





Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.