broadview hawks
central blues
Etobicoke Kangaroos 2017
Hamilton Wildcats
High Park Demons
Ottawa Swans
Toronto Dingos
Toronto Eagles

2018 AFL Ontario Rookie of the Year

2018 Awards Night
The AFL Ontario Rookie of the Year Selection committee are pleased to announce the following players have been selected by their clubs to contend for the 2018 AFL Ontario Rookie of the Year. All players that have been selected are asked to attend the Awards Night for the formal announcement of the 2018 AFL Ontario Rookie of the Year.
Date: September 8th, 2018
Place: Lithuanian Hall
(1573 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M6P 1A6)
Ticket price: 50.00 per person
Time: arrive at 7:30pm
(Dinner served at 8:30
2018 Men's Rookie of the Year Nominations
Central: Mikael Langlois
Etobicoke: David Piazza
Grand River: Mike Fischer
Hamilton: Dustin Cowan
High Park: Daniel Cluett
Ottawa: Brent Williams
Tor. Dingo's: Justin Bell
Tor. Eagles: Liam Courtney
Tor. Rebels: Udai Kapila 
2018 Women's Rookie of the Year Nominations
Central: Milagros Muniz
Etobicoke: Jennifer Minchin
Hamilton: Cassandra Collins
High Park: Samantha Rzepka
Ottawa: Erica Saabas



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.