broadview hawks
central blues
Etobicoke Kangaroos 2017
Hamilton Wildcats
High Park Demons
Ottawa Swans
Toronto Dingos
Toronto Eagles

Men's and Women's 2018 All Ontario Squads

2018 Awards Night
The AFL Ontario All Ontario Team selection committee's are pleased to announce the following players to the Men's and Women's 2018 All Ontario squads. The Men's squad of 40 selected from a list of 56 nominations and women's squad of 34 will selected into teams of 24 (18 positions with 6 interchange) and announced at the AFL Ontario Annual Awards Night. All players that have been selected in the squad are asked to attend the Awards Night for the formal announcement of the 2018 AFL Ontario All Ontario team.
Date: September 8th, 2018
Place: Lithuanian Hall
(1573 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M6P 1A6)
Ticket price: 50.00 per person
Time: arrive at 7:30pm
(Dinner served at 8:30) 

All Ontario Men’s Division Squad 40 Players
26 Canadians, 14 Australians
(A) Indicates Australian Player

Etobicoke Kangaroos: 6 Players
Brandon Bentley
Callum Norrish (A)
Daniel Hellyer (A)
Joe Tenuta
Justin Harris (A)
Kerim Karacic

Grand River Gargoyles: 4 Players
Brian Correia
Jeremy Schwartzentruber
Kyle Mundell
Mike Fischer

Hamilton Wildcats: 3 Players
Brayden Catherall (A) 
Justin Settle
Nick Liang

High Park: 1 Player
Dale Simnett

Ottawa Swans: 7 Players
Alex Huard
Cam Brown (A)
Cam Ralph (A)

Jordan Harcombe 
Mic Masek 
Morgan Whyte
Nathan Storm

Tor. Dingo’s: 4 Players
Michael Ladd (A)
Mike Bocian
Pat Bossey
Rob McNaughton (A)


Tor. Eagles: 8 Players
Aaron Falcioni
Dean Gavin (A)
Jay Himat
Kevin Minaker
Owen Dunn (A)
Sean Fahey
Sean Kennedy
Sean Westerhuis (A)

Tor. Rebels: 7 Players
Chris Antartis (A)
Chris Stokes
Daniel Dogvan
Dylan Swan (A)
Nick Shalagan
Phil Wild (A)
Steve Verzyden




All Ontario Women’s Division Squad 34 Player’s 

Central Blues: 5 Players

Anna Konovchuk
Émilie Cocoran
Kellie Orton
Lauren Wozny
Rachel Bailey

Etobicoke Kangaroos: 8 Players
Amanda Irwin

Erin Loughnane
Hilary Keyes

Jennifer Minchin
Juness Rulloda
Natalie Dowhayko
Nicola Kirwan 
Selina Amaral

Hamilton Wildcats: 9 Players
Emily Spicer
Jacklyn Halliday
Kelli Gruhl
Kendal Wales
Krysta Geloso
Lia Vansevenant
Lise Kiefer
Meghan Lowden
Michelle Grynberg

High Park: 6 Players
Danielle Comolli

Gobi Sriranganathan

Justine Stevens

Samantha Rzepka

Sarah Ennor

Teresa Moore


Ottawa Swans: 6 Players
Erica Saabath

Holly Vachon

Margret Wernuik

Michelle Huard

Rebecca Rousseau

Viv Nguyen





Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.