broadview hawks
central blues
Etobicoke Kangaroos 2017
Hamilton Wildcats
High Park Demons
Ottawa Swans
Toronto Dingos
Toronto Eagles

2014 National Teams Announced

AFL Canada is please to announce the players who have been selected to represent Canada at the 2014 AFL International Cup in Melbourne Australia.

These players from local clubs from across Canada have been choosen by the coaching staff after being evaluated during the 2013 regular season club competitions, national team training camps, the 49th Parallel Cup and the Women's National Championship.

Northern Lights IC Squad 2014   Northwind IC Squad 2014  
Allana Robertson Calgary Kookaburras    Riley ARMSTRONG Central Blues 
Aimee Legault Montreal Angels    Andrew BOYCE Etobicoke Roos 
Brandie Corrigan Edmonton Emus    Neil CASEY High Park Demons 
Caity Kidd Calgary Kookaburras    Tasos DIMACAKOS Toronto Eagles 
Candace Kwan Hamilton Wildcats    James DUGGAN Toronto Dingos 
Charnelle Willis Edmonton Emus    Aaron FALCIONI Toronto Eagles 
Danah Arnold Edmonton Emus    Alex FILIPOWICZ Guelph Gargoyles 
Emma Dickinson Ottawa Swans    Kyle GRAHAM Quebec Saints
Erin Loughnane High Park Demons    Afjal HASIM Broadview Hawks 
Heather Walshe High Park Demons    Ollie HAYWARD Toronto Eagles 
Hilary  Perry Edmonton Emus    Christan HARBOUR Etobicoke Roos
Holly Costanza Ottawa Swans    Quinn HOBBS Burnaby Eagles
Jen Nicholls Central Blues    Sean KENNEDY Toronto Eagles 
Jodie  Fluit Hamilton Wildcats    Read KONRAD Vancouver Cougers
Kassandra Charles Edmonton Emus    Michael KOZLOWSKI Ottawa Swans 
Kelsey  Martin Montreal Angels    Frank LUISSER Toronto Eagles 
Kendra  Heil Hamilton Wildcats    Clayton LUND Delta Bayhawks
Kirsten Bodashefsky Ottawa Swans    Nate MILLAR Guelph Gargoyles 
Laura White Edmonton Emus    Robin MACDONALD Burnaby Eagles
Lesley Gurba Calgary Kookaburras    Zack MACDONALD Guelph Gargoyles 
Lisa Annichiarico Edmonton Emus    Jacob MARTIN Guelph Gargoyles 
Lyndsay Smith Calgary Kookaburras    Kevin MINKAER Toronto Eagles 
Maddie Amaral Etobicoke Roos    Aiden MCQUOID Guelph Gargoyles 
Margo Legault Montreal Angels    Victor CINCO Central Blues 
Marlena Gionocchio Westcoast Wlidcats    Jim OERTEL Burnaby Eagles
Megan Dietrich Calgary Kookaburras    Steve RUTLEDGE Central Blues 
Rochelle Chabot Calgary Kookaburras    Dave RUTLEDGE Edmonton Wombats
Sarah Ennor High Park Demons    Matt RYAN Calgary Roos
Sylvie De Brabandere Etobicoke Roos    Matthia SINGH Calgary Roos
Trish Hickey Calgary Kookaburras    Nathan SINGH Calgary Roos
Alternates      Nathan STROM Ottawa Swans
Ashley Gazeley Edmonton Emus    Justin SETTLE Hamilton Wildcats
Danielle  Comolli Hamilton Wildcats    Cameron STARK Calgary Roos
Evelyn Clark Calgary Kookaburras    Ronan SLAUGHNESSY Quebec Saints
Hanna McFarlane Westcoast Wlidcats    Pablo WILLIS Broadview Hawks 
Jenna Jakes Westcoast Wlidcats    Ewan WILLIAMS Central Blues 
Paige Wilson Westcoast Wlidcats    Adam NASH Fitzroy Stars
Renee Tong Central Blues    Andy YARDY Calgary Roos
Samantha Pepper Hamilton Wildcats      
Selina  Amaral Etobicoke Roos      
Vera Santalina Central Blues      


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.