Tasmanian Teams Announced

In 2017 Tasmania will be sending six representative teams to participant in events in Queensland and Victoria. We would like to thank all players, coaches and officials for their efforts throughout the selection process.

 Congratulations to the players listed below who have been selected in the U13, U15 and U18 squads and teams.

We wish you all the best of luck at these tournaments later this year. 

 U15 Girls Team 

Xuxa Alexander

Jessi Boyd

Elise Bransden

Lucy Bransden

Madison Brazendale

Molly Carter

Aprille Crooks

Jorjah Deane

Chloe Deans

Olivia Dell

Charlotte Matthews

Lily Partridge

Abbie Walker

Shannon White

Brianna Whitmore

Mackenzie Roberts

Head Coach: Anthony Bransden

Assistant Coach: Tony Brazendale

Manager: Jillian Bransden

U15 Boys Team

 Samuel Aird

Jack Edmunds

Benjamin Hill

Noah Howard

Ryan Selby

Deacon Stokes

Zavier Wootton

Mason Boyd

Aiden Corkery

Sam Freeman

Brandon Leary

Josh Demarco

Charlie Sydes

Zeik Atkins

Toby Upson 

Head Coach: James Edmunds

Assistant Coach: Des Fogarty

Manager: Michelle Barnard  

 U18 Girls Team 

Amelia Bransden

Nicola Grant

Amy Halaby

Ellie Harding

Jade Marquis

Alanna Monks

Eloise Mulley

Zoe  Neville

Alice Robinson

Megan Sauerwald

Jemma Smith

Jessica Upton-Greer

Lucy Watt

Madeline Whitney 

Head Coach: Carolyn Robinson

Assistant Coach: Stewart Dracup

Manager: Vacant

 U18 Boys Team 

Jacob Boyd

Declan Boyd

Thomas Brazendale

Sam Brooks

Griffin Clark

Bradley Couch

Mitchell Dell

Ashton King

Thomas Maddock

Jye Manshanden

Thomas McKendrick

Max Neville

Samuel Pettit

Connor Riethoff

Alexander Stokes

Sheldon Smith 

Head Coach: Josh Damen

Assistant Coach: Tom Gardiner

Manager: Vacant

 U13 Girls Team

Nandi Alexander

Emily Bransden

Anderson Chelsea

Charlotte Edmunds

Holly Gibbons

Bree Ikin

Alice Jones

Chloe Lanham

Grace Matthews

Ella  McArthur

Emma McLeod

Lauren Walsh

Lily  Matthews

Loganne Fox

Head Coach: Michael Walsh

Assistant Coach: Anthony Bransden

Manager: Nat Matthews

 U13 Boys Team

Lucas Wootton

Sam  Rogers

Samuel Chivers

Sam Free

Thomas Murrell

Aiden Ryan

Jonty Groves

William Hill

Dylan McCullagh

Jordan Shipp

Cambell Atkins 

Head Coach: Des Fogarty

Assistant Coach: Sam Williams

Manager: Samantha McCullagh



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Touch Football Australia News


What do you think Touch Football Tasmania's Hashtag should be for the upcoming tours?