Home Page





Welcome to the Mininera & District Football League


2018 League Board Members

Mininera & District Football League has great pleasure in announcing the 2018 League Executive:

  • John Box (Chairperson)
  • Gerard Morrissey
  • Neil Stewart
  • Neil Robertson 
  • Gary Cameron
  • Bobby Mann



The league wishes to thank the Willaura & Lake Bolac district Community Bank branch of the Bendigo Bank for their continued support. We encourage all you to support them in return.