Congratulations to the following players who have been chosen to represent Campbelltown Mixed Open at the 2017 NSWTA State Cup:


Abby Fawcett

Aimee Fitch

Brad Trewhella

Catriona Hope

Craig Trewhella

Emily Musgrave

James Merrick

Jarrad McCarthy

Keagan Healy

Luke Wallington

Matthew Tran

Maxine Moroney

Tahnee Hooper

Tayla Merrick


Could all players please pay a deposit of $100 no later than Wednesday 8th November. Final costing to be advised at a later date but no later than Wednesday November 15th with balance due by Sunday November 19th.




Mick Hyett




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

Ctown Touch Bank Details

Campbelltown Touch Association

BSB       062 517

ACC No. 28004748

Register Now

Register Now

Major Sponsor