We would also like to thank them for the role they play in making MWTA the club it is today. Good luck to all as winners will be announced on Saturday 14 October at the Gala Blues Dinner.

2016/17 NSWTA Awards Nominees Announced

Volunteer of the Year (Rod Wise Medal):
Graham Knights- Manly Warringah TA
Anthony Dudeck- Sydney Scoprions

President of the Year:
Graham Knights- Manly Warringah TA

Referee Director of the Year:
Caren Friend- Manly Warringah TA

Affiliate of the Year:
Manly Warringah TA




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner


Community Partner

Manly Touch Video

Social Media