Executive Committee

·         President – Graham Knights

·         Vice President – Stuart Geros

·         Vice President – Kate Perrett

·         Treasurer – Ian Kalms

·         Secretary – Keri Vicini


General Committee

·         Senior Rep Director - Melissa Vayro

·         Junior Rep Director - Vacant

·         Competition Director – Peter Casey

·         Referee Director – Caren Friend

·         Administration Manager – Lara Long

·         Competition Supervisor – Kalani Duff

·         Senior Competition Referee Supervisor – Kalani Duff

·         Junior Competition Referee Supervisor – Jill Zochling

·         General Committee – Christian Browne

·         General Committee – Donna Ryan

·         General Committee – Elizabeth Forrest

·         General Committee – Melinda Scranage


Manly Warringah Touch Association would also like to send a huge thank you to Jen Swain and Stuart Edgley who are both stepping down after taking on the Vice Presidents’ role for the past 4 years.  Their contribution to the club has been invaluable and we cannot thank them enough.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner


Community Partner

Manly Touch Video

Social Media