Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the Men's Premier League team for the upcoming State Cup in December in Port Macquarie:

Simon Lang (C)
Jake Pickering
Chad McMillan
Charlie Suters
Jack Brisby
Harry Berryman
Sam Brisby
Jed Ibbotson
Josh Gillard
Tom Collins
Eddie Johnston
Zac Simons
Jonathan Palau
Grant McDonald
Jonathan Huskins


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Partner

Thank you to our Sponsors

Community Partner

Manly Touch Video

Social Media

Photo Gallery