Congratulations to the following players for being selected in the Women's U20's team for the upcoming State Cup in Port Macquarie in December:

Maddie Ashby
Pihuka Duff
Rach Fear
Isabella Geros
Jade Geros
Jaala Harrison
Lucy McDonald
Jorja McDonald
Maddie McGrath
Faith Nathan
Sariah Paki
Kate Ryan
Chloe Scranage
Abbey Steanes


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner


Community Partner

Manly Touch Video

Social Media