Manly Warringah Touch Association would like to thank all the players who trialled on Sunday for U10 boys and girls, U12 boys and girls and U14 boys. With such large numbers it is always very difficult selecting players. We would like to congratulate and ask the following players to attend the next trial on Thursday.
The U10s and U12s trial will be Thursday 5.30pm and U14s boys 7.00pm at Nolan Reserve.
Abbey McGrath
Ana Tamale
April Unwin
Betty Watts
Bridgette Taudien
Chaniel Berryman
Charli Lehmann
Charlotte Church
Charlotte Hawkins
Charlotte Walker
Chelsea Harpur
Clara Rollo
Edie Gilett
Eliza Williams
Ellshah Paki
Eve Goldsworthy
Grace Egan
Holly Dempsey
Jessa Harpur
Josephine Chapman
Layla Tonga
Lexi Slater
Madeline Simmons
Manaia Wanakore
Montana Ozharovsky
Ruby Nable
Ruby Nero
Samantha Blewitt
Samaya Jones
Talia Berryman
Angus Seve
Bailey Rudd
Beau Bourke
Beau Hooker
Beau Patterson
Billy Austin
Carter Howison
Clarke Moar
Cooper Semmens
Corey Morris
Darcy Herring
Darcy Ryan
Eddie Stephens
Ethan Briggs
Finn Williams
Harper Whiteley
Harrison Bromiley
Harry Smythe
Isaac Kasprowicz
James Bousie
Josaiah Manuofetoa
Joshua Wickham
Kaia Kumeroa
Kaiden Grace
Kobe Bishop
Lachie Head
Liam Reilly
Michael Oldfield
Mitch McCombe
Nate Dalliston
Noah Hammond
Peter Keil
Santiago Curtin
Sonny Aiello
Tyson Kaivelata
Wilson Ruthven
Abigail Grey
Amber Davies
Amelia Klem
Amelia Smith
Annabel Lynch
Arkie Riches
Ashlea Curll
Ashlee O'Reilly
Ava Martin
Charli Marks
Chase Perrett
Ciara Magee
Cleo Lovell
Coco Marsters
Elizabeth Bromiley
Elouise Stephens
Evie Fox
Gabriella Blewitt
Georgia Rae
Georgie Biddulph
Jade Guichon
Kalea Lancaster
Kalolaine Adriana Brown
Kealii-Jordan Muru
Keira Gray
Kelsey Berryman
Khyliah Gray
Layla Geros
Maisie Hooker
Marli Stewart
Matilda Stoddart
Michaela Morgan
Miller Menzies
Olivia Martin
Olivia Durdevic
Roxy Burkett
Sienna Rivers
Sophie Bishop
Sophie Mcsweeney
Summer Bourke
Talea Tonga
Zara Villacorta
Adam Turner
Arkie Stewart
Ashton Thomas
Beau Alexander
Beau McKee
Bede Lill
Ben Alexander
Chayse Geros
Cooper Elkins
Cooper Williams
Ethan Hammond
Finlay Benbow
Jack Kalms
Jake Medved
Jax Fuller
Josh Slatter
Joshua Lowe
Joshua Skinner
Joshua Smith
Lennox Mafoa
Lucas Hickson
Mason Kaivelata
Mason Kearney
Matthew Jarrett
Max Elkins
Max Thomson
Oliver Ashby
Oliver Thompson
Oscar Crotty
Owen Bierer
Patty Brown
Rafael Asscher
Reo Marshall
Rico Marsters
Saxon Gaw
Seamus Stephens
Sifa Oldfield
Taiaroa Lowe
Tamoko Berryman-Duff
Toby Marsters
Tom Fa’aumu
Will Seve
Xavier Walsh
Albert Haywood
Alfred Mikas De Jesus
Ash Leonard
Baxter Stewart
Ben Gorman
Benjamin Bousie
Blake Long
Brodie Herring
Charlie Blank
Charlie Poynton
Coby Toon
Cody kearney
DJ Ahipene
Fin Hendry
Harry Wood
James Lugsdin
Jeremiah Teu
Jo Dylan
Joe walsh
Kai Turner
Koby Smith
Lehi Hopoate
Lewis Kingdom
Luc Johnstone
Mack McInnes
Max King-Gibbons
Maxwell Marsters
Oliver Sleep
Oscar McMillan
Pharrell Baines
Sam Blank
Solomon Marsters
Sullivan Masters
Thomas Klem
Tobias Mayhew
Toby Gibson
Tylan Berryman
Will Rylands


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner


Community Partner

Manly Touch Video

Social Media