Manly Warringah Touch Association are pleased to announce their 2018 Vawdon Cup Women's Premier League squad. As per previous seasons players will also be eligible for Division 1. Should any player not listed in the squad require feedback please contact Barry Gibson or Anthony Dudeck.

Premier League (23 players): Aaliyah Paki, Bec Beath, Bella Geros, Billie Taylor, Brittney Clifford, Caitlin Hickey, Danni Davis, Elesha Dougal, Faith Nathan, Hannah Dyball, Kate Ryan, Laura Peattie, Lucy McDonald, Maddie McGrath, Nicky Albery, Rachelle Davis, Sam Rodgers, Sarah Peattie, Sariah Paki, Steph Maiolo, Tatum Bird, Tayla Clifford, Zara Nicholas.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner


Community Partner

Manly Touch Video

Social Media