CONGRATULATIONS to the following players included in the Men’s Division 4 Squad for the 2018 Vawdon Cup Competition commencing on Friday the 27th of July 2018.

Trial / Training Session will take place on Wednesday the 30th of May 2018, 6.30-8.00pm at Nolan Reserve.

Dean Minchnewicz
Steve Berryman
Rowan Mcgrath
Edward Fong
Scott Collins
Jason Martin
Mark Leonard
Gene Ngamu
Put Berryman
Andrew Windsor
James Marks
Joel Gunn
Aron Watson
Nathan Fountain
Claude Morello
Riki Brought
Juan Thomas
Ian Kalms
Anthony McDermott
Steve Matthews
Christian Papalia

If you have any queries or require further information please contact Mel Vayro seniorrepdirector@manlytouch.com or Aron Watson aronbwatson@gmail.com.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner


Community Partner

Manly Touch Video

Social Media