CONGRATULATIONS to the following players included in the Women's Division 1 squad for the up coming Vawdon Cup Competition commencing on Friday the 29th July 2018.

Trials will take place on Tuesday 29th and Wednesday 30th of May 2018, 5:30pm-7:00pm at Nolan's.

Alysse Cooper
Billie Taylor
Abbey Steanes
Kate Ryan
Caitlin Hickey
Teagan Long
Bella Geros
Georgia O'Neill
Kate Phillips
Lauren Sullivan
Mia Wilson
Tina Clancy
Chloe Butcher
Francesca Curtin
Maddi McGrath
Jennaya Wiggans
Tayla Browne
Charmayne Nathan
Shanice Nathan
Lily Marsters
Macy Carrothers
Tatum Bird

For any queries or further information please contact Mel Vayro seniorrepdirector@manlytouch.com or Roha Paki ttmpaki3@hotmail.com


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner


Community Partner

Manly Touch Video

Social Media