CONGRATULATIONS to the following players included in the Men’s Premier League and Men’s Division 1 squad for the up coming Vawdon Cup Competition commencing on Friday the 29th July 2018.

First training session will be held Monday the 4th of June at Nolan's Reserve, 6:15pm.

Any queries please contact our Senior Rep Director, Mel at seniorrepdirector@manlytouch.com or Matt Scranage.

Ben Dossetor
Jonathan Huskins
Eddie Johnston
Zac Simons
Jed Ibbotson
Matt Swain
Grant McDonald
Simon Lang
Chad McMillan
Billy Leonard
Jarvis Zochling
Charlie Suters
Mason McDonald
Brennan Ihaka
Jaycob Fong
Tom Suters
Sam Kelly
Jarrah Rogan
Max Simons
Sam Edgley
Tom Baum
Nate Scranage
Campbell Marks
Tuatai Marsters
Luke Maiolo
Jarod Horan
Zane O'Neill
Decan Ahipene
Lachlan Bamford
Josh Menzies
Mitch Painter
Benji Gallacher
Jimmy Hyett
Witika Rees-Hatu
Marcus Beeby
Franz Pereira


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Partner

Thank you to our Sponsors

Community Partner

Manly Touch Video

Social Media

Photo Gallery