Auckland team to challenge the Bulls named

 1.         James Blackwell          Mt Albert Lions

2.         Esera Esera                   Glenora Bears

3.         Niuvoa Taka                Bay Roskill Vikings

4.         Atelea Nafetalai          Otahuhu Leopards     

5.         Saula Alpolo                Pt Chevalier Pirates

6.         Simon Ieremia             Marist Saints

7.         Aaron Booth                Glenora Bears

8.         Soape Kavaliki            Mt Albert Lions

9.         Joel Freeman               Mt Albert Lions

10.        Suaia Matagi               Mt Albert Lions

11.        Malakai Houma          Mt Albert Lions

12.        Tane Hart                     Northcote Tigers

13.        Manu Mau                   Marist Saints

14.        Kurt Te Hira                  Mt Albert Lions

15.        Junior Fotu                   Glenora Bears

16.        Paula Maliepo             Mt Albert Lions

17.        Herman Retzlaff           Glenora Bears

18th Man: Kouma Samson       Glenora Bears


Coach:                        Brent Gemmell

Manager:                     Duane Mann

Physiotherapist:           Mark Dennis

Trainer:                         Jason McCarthy

Asst Trainer:                  Stacey Jones


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

CRL Notice Board



15s & 17s National Youth Tournament 

26th-30th September - Rotorua


19s South Island Tournament

1st-2nd October - Wainoni Park

Secondary School v NSW Secondary School

2nd October - Wainoni Park

Junior Prize Giving

9th October, 1.30pm, Venue TBC

 Senior Prize Giving

28th October, 6.30pm, Hornby Workingmen's Club  





Premier Reserves

Ground Closures

NRL Latest News

Overseas news