Club Committee named for 2018-19

Our club wishes to congratulate the following people who were successfully elected to the Orange Thunder Touch Football Committee for 2018-2019, at this evening's Annual General Meeting.

  • President - Cathy Goodlock
  • Vice President - Daryl Cole
  • Secretary - Daryl Cole
  • Treasurer - Joanne Banks
  • Senior Administrator - Tracee Livingstone
  • Junior Administrator - Tracee Livingstone
  • Representative Director - Joel Begnell
  • Representative Assistant - Hayden Gibbs-O'Neill
  • Referee Director - Michael Rudd
  • Referee Assistant - position vacant
  • Fundraising Officer - position vacant
  • Marketing Officer - position vacant
  • Community Engagement Officer - position vacant
  • Junior & General Rep - Amanda Mooney, Michelle Prestwidge, Mark Waters, Casey Gibson, Mitchell Leonard
  • Judiciary Panel - David Howe, Mark Waters, 1-2 positions vacant

Our club currently has a number of positions vacant on our club committee. Should you be interested in any of the above vacant roles, please contact our club by email at

Congratulations to all persons elected, this season no doubt will see our club continue to grow and develop :-)


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsor