The association is pleased to announce the following players have been selected to represent the Sydney Comets for the 2018 season.


Lauren McCaffrey

Lucy Chapman

Britney Money

Marisa Psaltis

Sophia Micos

Rebecca Dedden

Carolina Knight

Abby O'Flynn

Chloe Chapman

Markie Eirth

Aiysha Skerritt

Nicole Fonseca



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Annual Registration Link





Looking for a team

Online Stores

Throwback Store
Comets Store

Upcoming Events

2nd-3rd February Junior Local Competition season 1 commences

13th-14th February The City Academy Term 1 commences

11th February Club Coaches Course (former level 1)

14th February Aussie Hoops Term 1 commences












Basketball Australia News