The association is pleased to announce the following players have been selected to represent the Sydney Comets for the 2018 season. 


Championship Men  
Reece Craigie  
Tom Dawson  
Christian Jurlina  
Indiana Faithfull  
Sam Hyman  
Will McPhee  
Nate Sutton  
Alex Overs  
Laurent Lahey  
Jock Jensen  
Peter Vrljic  
Jaden Weldon  
Daniel Carniel  
William Hickey  
Lampros Tsontzos  
Jonni Mei Edwards  
Marcel Brady  
Nick Peters  
Michael Blacklaw  
Jerry Amoah  
Jordan Woolmer  
Youth Men Division 1
Nate Sutton  
William Hickey  
Edgars Lacis  
Ernest Docker  
Nate Henty-Brown  
Max Wallner  
Harry Groves  
Ziggy Tosic  
Alex McDonald  
Daniel Carniel  
Dan Keneally  
Youth Men Division 2
Dimitri Georgopolous
Aiden Zlotnick  
Jamie Mimis  
Will Potter  
Lachlan Wacher  
Anthony Kayrouz  
Callum Price  
Alex Higgins-Titsha  
Tom Jones  
Ryan Wickham  
Oliver Warrener  
Abdel Aldaoud  


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

CSBA Annual Registration Link





Looking for a team

Online Stores

Throwback Store
Comets Store

Basketball Australia News